📘

Last Admin

The last connection cannot be deleted with the ADMIN role in the team.

📘

Owned Resources

If the removed user owns any boards or projects, they also will be removed.
In case you want to save them, you need to reassign ownership first.

Returns

Returns an empty body.

Required scope

team:write

Rate limiting

Level 1

Language
Authentication
OAuth2
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!