Revoke token

Revoking an access token means that the access token will no longer work. When an access token is revoked, the refresh token is also revoked and no longer valid. This does not uninstall the application for the user.

πŸ“˜

Note

Authentication endpoints are not being deprecated. These endpoints remain the same and use v1 in the endpoint URLs, as documented.

Language
Authentication
OAuth2
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!